3174601191

Roofing Reviews

Don Bolinger
Don Bolinger
May 14, 2022.
Kyle came out and inspected my roof without question. Highly recommend him. Very professional. He saw my gutters were full of leaves and while he was up there cleaned them for free!
Christopher Hobbs
Christopher Hobbs
May 3, 2022.
The work Kyle the owner of all that roofing couldn’t have been better! I have referred him to multiple people for roof repair, roof replacement in my area
Ty 679
Ty 679
April 30, 2022.
Kyle the owner came by a roof repair on my house. Best roofing company around martinsville indiana.
navycmchief
navycmchief
April 20, 2022.
My mother had a roof done by Kyle the owner of all that roofing. He came out to take a look because my roof was leaking. He noticed a few things that were issues and fixed them while he was up there for FREE! It’s so hard to find a honest roofing contractor near me. I am so pleased how my new roof turned out. I accidentally paid him $3000.00 more than what we agreed on. He came back to tell me that I overpaid and gave me $3000.00 back. I was shocked. If you need a new roof or a roof leak repair this is the only roofing company to use!
Donald Holliday
Donald Holliday
April 20, 2022.
The best roofing contractor in Martinsville. He came by and knocked on my door and offered to look at my roof because of the hail damage from storm. While he was up there he did a roof leak repair for free so I didn't get anymore interior damage. My new roof looks great!
Netherlord Johanstor
Netherlord Johanstor
April 2, 2022.
I called all that roofing because shingles blew off in windstorm. He came out same day so my roof wouldn't leak. I couldn't believe he did my roof repair the same day.
Martin Nohl
Martin Nohl
April 2, 2022.
Best roofing contractor around
Olivia Lahr
Olivia Lahr
March 31, 2022.
I had contacted the owner about patching my roof after a shingle had come loose and he came to fix it the SAME day. I was very appreciative of the fast response and will definitely be using them for my roofing needs in the future!
Charles Nagel
Charles Nagel
March 30, 2022.
Showed up on time and did a great job!

Let’s Get You A Free Quote

5 Star Rating
Out of 93 Reviews

    Headquarters All That Roofing

    486 S 11th St Noblesville, IN 46060

    (317) 460-1191